Positive is everything!

Time flies. This semester is so short that it is hard to believe we are all going to do our placement after two weeks. Now, I feel very excited for the placement but I am a little bit worried in the meanwhile.

You might wonder why I am worried. Honestly, I am kind of afraid of doing something wrong or I fail my employer’s expectations even though I know it is common for an intern.

However, I am not going to run away and I think making mistakes can help me to learn more experiences. Furthermore, when we face something that we think is very challenging for us, we should try our best to overcome it instead of ignore or get away from it.

Although I am still a little bit worried, the excitements are bigger than worries. I will try to think things differently when I face challenges. Thinking things differently helps us to increase positive energy. Lastly, if we are optimistic, I believe that there is nothing can beat us.

Leave a comment